Testimonials

Quality in a service or product is not what you put into it. It is what the customer gets out of it.
Please, leave us your review.

To ensure quality service, please leave your review with us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 3.92.28.84.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
14 entries.
Mr Sibanyoni Mr Sibanyoni from Leslie wrote on May 17, 2019 at 6:27 am:
Good service... Had a problem with my alternator and was helped... And it's a Dodge Calber... But they were quick on it...
Thabang Thabang from Embalenhle wrote on May 13, 2019 at 8:56 am:
Excellent service , diagnosis machine very accurate.
Sabelo Sabelo from Embalenhle wrote on May 10, 2019 at 7:48 am:
I had a wiring problem on my car and was helped by excserpro .Great service with a smile. Thanks guys... #support black owned business they are the future
Joseph Joseph from Evander wrote on April 17, 2019 at 7:56 am:
I use their diagnostic machine it's very helpful.
Curt Curt from World wrote on October 14, 2018 at 2:01 pm:
Need cheap hosting? Try webhosting1st, just $10 for an year.
Victor Victor from Secunda wrote on September 14, 2018 at 11:16 am:
The service is wonderful 100% black owned. Cabanga owned by a woman.Support the business !!!
Madonsela Sibusiso Madonsela Sibusiso from Secunda wrote on September 14, 2018 at 6:49 am:
The service is of good quality. I haven't had redundant fitment part.
Langa Langa from Kinross wrote on September 13, 2018 at 7:21 am:
I had a wiring problem and i was helped thanks very much guys
Sibusiso Sibusiso from Embalenhle wrote on September 10, 2018 at 6:45 pm:
Thank you for the great service. It helps to check the car using that machine they use.
Sipho Zwane Sipho Zwane from Embalenhle wrote on September 7, 2018 at 2:14 pm:
I am a mechanic and I use Excserpro for diagnosis on the cars I work on. The machine is very accurate it helps me to solve even mechanical faults. Thanks Excserpro.
Greatman Greatman from Witbank wrote on September 3, 2018 at 3:10 am:
Lovely place, quick friendly service. Thank you guys
Nicho Nicho from Secunda wrote on July 20, 2018 at 6:41 am:
Excserpro is a very convenient company they do all our auto electrical jobs on our cars and machines we are very satisfied with their services as Sehwai exploration drilling...
Thami Thami from Secunda wrote on March 26, 2018 at 2:50 pm:
I had a starter problem and was helped by excserpro auto .thanks very much. ..
Njabulo Mhlanga Njabulo Mhlanga from Nelspruit wrote on March 22, 2018 at 5:11 am:
Great service, I love their diagnostics machine. It's very accurate